No flash player!

It looks like you don't have flash player installed. Click here to go to Macromedia download page.

Welcome to my Music Journal :)
    starting date: November 18th 2013
         every day that will be possible,
                conceive, record, edit, web publish.

       A Concert In Progress, growing step by step.

         Thank you for listening!

   All music composed & played by
    Pier Renzo Ponzo ©2013, 2014
for natural & treated alto sax, flutes & clarinet,
    samplers, synths, percussions,
    self made sound generators, voices.